Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angie VanderVinne

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angie VanderVinne

5 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nette Young

Nette Young

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are helpful, knowledgeable and fun. Rachel helped me and my family with auto, home and business insurance. She is quick to respond and to give educated guidance. I am happy to use this local team of insurance experts!"
Profile photo of Toplane Taric

Toplane Taric

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people 👍"
Profile photo of Kathleen Barzgari

Kathleen Barzgari

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to reach and had my problem solved immediately. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Pat Gammon

Pat Gammon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. All of the Staff is friendly and very helpful. We still can’t believe the savings we made by switching to State Farm, their rates are so reasonable. We recommend them anytime we can to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Wesley Abell

Wesley Abell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought a car from a dealership for the first time in my life. I'm so grateful to Angie and Rachel at the office who took my calls and helped me through the process of transferring my insurance to the new vehicle. Always friendly and professional. So glad to have them in my corner!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Ramirez

Isabelle Ramirez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"From taking the time to answer all the questions, switching our car insurance from storage to liability, these ladies are seriously the best! It's been a life saver in my busy schedule to be able to text my questions and get things done almost immediately. I could not recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of gloria verhulst

gloria verhulst

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very friendly. Knows how to solve problems."
Profile photo of Tara Coers

Tara Coers

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Dewey

Jeff Dewey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel Richmond was very helpful walking me through the different options available and making the process as easy as possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Long

Nicole Long

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service I have had state farm for life insurance for 18 yrs always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Zach Deeey

Zach Deeey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good service. And easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amy Dykstra

Amy Dykstra

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adam Tarawneh

Adam Tarawneh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an awesome and productive visit! I do not have much knowledge on how things work when it comes to insurance and as much as I would pretend to know, I would never have a clue of what is going on. That is until I met with Rachel Richmond at StateFarm! She was very welcoming, supportive, dedicated, and just so real! And when I say real, I mean it felt like I was discussing this with a friend that I have known for so many years. When it comes to something as crucial as this, you would want a person who is transparent, practical, and resourceful and that is exactly what I found with Ms. Richmond. I walked out with the most highest rate of satisfaction any insurance company could provide. I highly recommend this!"
Profile photo of Tim Duncan

Tim Duncan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"These ladies go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and they will gladly answer all your questions. Rates are great too. Recommend with 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Norburg

Stephanie Norburg

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every single person at this office is great! Does not matter who I deal with, I get sincere, friendly service. We had a claim that was dealt with wonderfully. You might not realize the value of this until you have had experience with a company that is not of the caliber of Angie and her staff. When we got a new vehicle, again, they were so helpful in getting the coverage transferred, new insurance cards issued and the new billing taken care of. Thanks to the whole gang!"
Profile photo of Mike Mills

Mike Mills

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Rachel was extremely kind and efficient in transitioning our home and auto insurance to State Farm and I saved a lot of money. Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)

Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie and Rachel are the best! I'm new to the area and they are helping me so much. They truly care about you. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Brandon Frey

Brandon Frey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel has always been extremely helpful and and makes my insurance needs very easy for me. State Farm is lucky to have her"
Profile photo of Patricia Torres De Jimenez

Patricia Torres De Jimenez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel works hard to get everything resolved for you no matter how big or small. She's very friendly, this includes the whole Morrison office. Great and attentive personnel."
Profile photo of Katie Myers

Katie Myers

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angie and her team are simply the best! They work hard for their customers and provide great service. They do an amazing job with auto, home and life insurance!"
Profile photo of Emily Carroll

Emily Carroll

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was quick to save me money and bundle my home and auto insurance. I saved so much I added life insurance. Would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Andrew Aszman

Andrew Aszman

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, very responsive"
Profile photo of Melissa Clouse

Melissa Clouse

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was great to work with. She was very friendly and responsive to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Karen Shaner

Karen Shaner

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good people helped me out when I needed it the most"
Profile photo of Michelle B

Michelle B

May 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel was able to save me almost $80 a month plus she has been there to answer any and all questions I have had!"