Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dennis Blevins

Dennis Blevins

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Blevins
"Very professional and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy spillman

Kathy spillman

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy spillman
"Angie was well prepared for meeting. She explained all of our options in detail with no pressure to buy more coverage than needed. She is a very knowledgeable agent. We would highly recommend Angie for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jessica L Wirsing

Jessica L Wirsing

October 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica L Wirsing
"While we initially thought this was a great switch saving us money, it proved to not be worth it. It took over 2 weeks for us to receive a check for our totaled vehicle and that was only after we had to call corporate to follow up multiple times. The accident was not our fault, but was recorded as such so I had to contact them only to be told there must have been a "glitch" but they don't have a way to correct it so I have to print out a letter to present to other companies that it was not an at fault claim. Everytime I have called our local agent's office with a question, I'm given a number to call rather than them knowing the answer or finding out for me. When I called to cancel, it was the first time I had actually ever spoken to Angie. Unfortunately, she didn't cancel all of our policies like I requested so I had to call back two more times (only to be given a customer service number to call) to get it fixed. When the Customer Service rep connected me back to Angie, there was no apology for her error and she tried to play it off that I didn't request everything to be canceled."
Profile photo of Jeanette

Jeanette

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette
"Angie and her team are helpful, knowledgeable and fun. Rachel helped me and my family with auto, home and business insurance. She is quick to respond and to give educated guidance. I am happy to use this local team of insurance experts!"
Profile photo of SwampyJ

SwampyJ

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SwampyJ
"Good people 👍"
Profile photo of Kathleen Barzgari

Kathleen Barzgari

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Barzgari
"Easy to reach and had my problem solved immediately. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Pat Gammon

Pat Gammon

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Gammon
"Excellent customer service. All of the Staff is friendly and very helpful. We still can’t believe the savings we made by switching to State Farm, their rates are so reasonable. We recommend them anytime we can to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Wesley Abell

Wesley Abell

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Abell
"Recently bought a car from a dealership for the first time in my life. I'm so grateful to Angie and Rachel at the office who took my calls and helped me through the process of transferring my insurance to the new vehicle. Always friendly and professional. So glad to have them in my corner!"
Profile photo of Isabelle Ramirez

Isabelle Ramirez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isabelle Ramirez
"From taking the time to answer all the questions, switching our car insurance from storage to liability, these ladies are seriously the best! It's been a life saver in my busy schedule to be able to text my questions and get things done almost immediately. I could not recommend enough!!"
Profile photo of gloria verhulst

gloria verhulst

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by gloria verhulst
"Always very friendly. Knows how to solve problems."
Profile photo of Jeff Dewey

Jeff Dewey

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Dewey
"Rachel Richmond was very helpful walking me through the different options available and making the process as easy as possible. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Nicole Long

Nicole Long

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Long
"Great Customer service I have had state farm for life insurance for 18 yrs always easy to work with."
Profile photo of Zach Deeey

Zach Deeey

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Deeey
"Good service. And easy to work with."
Profile photo of Amy Dykstra

Amy Dykstra

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dykstra
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adam Tarawneh

Adam Tarawneh

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Tarawneh
"What an awesome and productive visit! I do not have much knowledge on how things work when it comes to insurance and as much as I would pretend to know, I would never have a clue of what is going on. That is until I met with Rachel Richmond at StateFarm! She was very welcoming, supportive, dedicated, and just so real! And when I say real, I mean it felt like I was discussing this with a friend that I have known for so many years. When it comes to something as crucial as this, you would want a person who is transparent, practical, and resourceful and that is exactly what I found with Ms. Richmond. I walked out with the most highest rate of satisfaction any insurance company could provide. I highly recommend this!"
Profile photo of Tim Duncan

Tim Duncan

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Duncan
"These ladies go above and beyond. Very knowledgeable and they will gladly answer all your questions. Rates are great too. Recommend with 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Norburg

Stephanie Norburg

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Norburg
"Every single person at this office is great! Does not matter who I deal with, I get sincere, friendly service. We had a claim that was dealt with wonderfully. You might not realize the value of this until you have had experience with a company that is not of the caliber of Angie and her staff. When we got a new vehicle, again, they were so helpful in getting the coverage transferred, new insurance cards issued and the new billing taken care of. Thanks to the whole gang!"
Profile photo of Mike Mills

Mike Mills

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Mills
"Great experience. Rachel was extremely kind and efficient in transitioning our home and auto insurance to State Farm and I saved a lot of money. Thank you for your help!!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)

Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)

September 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Couch (Kitty)
"Angie and Rachel are the best! I'm new to the area and they are helping me so much. They truly care about you. Thanks ladies!"
Profile photo of Brandon Frey

Brandon Frey

September 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Frey
"Rachel has always been extremely helpful and and makes my insurance needs very easy for me. State Farm is lucky to have her"
Profile photo of Patricia Torres De Jimenez

Patricia Torres De Jimenez

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Torres De Jimenez
"Rachel works hard to get everything resolved for you no matter how big or small. She's very friendly, this includes the whole Morrison office. Great and attentive personnel."
Profile photo of Emily Carroll

Emily Carroll

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Carroll
"Rachel was quick to save me money and bundle my home and auto insurance. I saved so much I added life insurance. Would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Andrew Aszman

Andrew Aszman

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Aszman
"Great service, very responsive"
Profile photo of Melissa Clouse

Melissa Clouse

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Clouse
"Rachel was great to work with. She was very friendly and responsive to all my questions!"
Profile photo of Karen Shaner

Karen Shaner

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Shaner
"Very good people helped me out when I needed it the most"